The FIrst Presbyterian Church
2331 NE 26 Avenue, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
954-941-2308   |   info@thepinkchurch.org

 

 
Position Name Extension Email | Cell

 

 

 Pastor

The Rev. Wayne Myers   101

wmyers@thepinkchurch.org

 

 

 Business Manager

Wendy Hunt 104

whunt@thepinkchurch.org

 

 


Bookkeeper

Colleen Happ 103 chapp@thepinkchurch.org




 Director of Publications

 Amy McNulty-Lowe 111 apickering@thepinkchurch.org
954-303-0393

 

 

 
Pastoral Assistant

 Cyle Morpeth 106 cmorpeth@thepinkchurch.org
       


Director of Early Childhood Ministries

and

Director of
Imagination Station Preschool

 Nancy Kenny 154 nkenny@thepinkchurch.org

 


 Director of  Music - Organist

 Mark Jones 112 mjones@thepinkchurch.org

 

 

Director of Maintenance

Raymond Sickinger
  rsickinger@thepinkchurch.org

 

 

 Principal - Lighthouse  Christian School (K-8)  After School Program

 Rita
O'Leary
310 roleary@thepinkchurch.org

 Michelle Baun 

 

Director of Christian Education

Michelle Baun  108

mbaun@thepinkchurch.org

 Director of Youth Ministries

Alex Malfanti  105   youthgroup@thepinkchurch.org